Category Archives: WOD

24th July 2015 (Friday)

WOD 24.07.2015 (Friday) For time: 20 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#) 30 Box Jump (24”/20”) 40 push press (65#/35#) 50 Double-Unders 50 Calories of Rowing 50 Double-Unders 40 push press (65#/35#) 30 Box Jump (24”/20”) 20 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#) buy windows 10 key microsoftproductssettlement

23rd July 2015 (Thursday)

WOD 23.07.2015 (Thursday) GYMNASTY Headstand to handstand (Team of 3 with an abmat) *hold as long as https://www.acheterviagrafr24.com/a-quoi-sert-le-viagra/ possible and switch roles microsoftproductssettlement

22nd July 2015 (Wednesday)

STRENGTH Overhead squat levitra buy levitra mg 5-3-1-1-1-3-5 mwindowsproductkey.com CONDITIONING For time: Touch and go power clean 20-15-10-5 (95#/65#) Wall balls 5-10-15-20 (20#/14#)

21st July 2015 (Tuesday)

WOD 21.07.2015 (Tuesday) STENGTH Deadlift 5-3-1-1-1-3-5 CONDITIONING 5RFT 320m Run 50m Farmers walk ( 44# / 26# ) 40m Sled push ( https://www.acheterviagrafr24.com/prix-viagra-pharmacie/ 90# / 45# ) Followed by 400m Run

20th July 2015 (Monday)

WOD 20.07.2015 (Monday) STRENGTH Bench http://www.cialisgeneriquefr24.com/prix-cialis-one-day/ press 5-3-1-1-1-3-5 CONDITIONING (Shear Madness) EMOM 5 burpees (3 burpees after 10min) Max reps of thrusters (95#/65#) *to complete 50 thrusters

16th July 2015 (Thursday)

sildenafil citrate tablets viagra WOD 16.07.2015 (Thursday) STRENGTH/SKILL Weighted pull up Ring dip 5×5 CONDITIONING 20min AMRAP 5 pull ups https://www.acheterviagrafr24.com/viagra-prix-en-pharmacie/ (scaled: ring rows) 10 OH walking lunges (75#/55#) 15 KB swings (44#/35#) 30 double unders

15th July 2015 (Wednesday)

WOD 15.07.2015 STRENGTH/SKILL Turkish Get acheter sildenafil 100mg duracion Up CONDITIONING Partner-based 25mins AMRAP A: 200m run B: 3 rope climbs (15ft) 10 thrusters (75#/55#) 15 box jumps (24″/20″) *switch roles whenever running partner returns and continue the reps where partner left off. Example: Amelia runs 200m while Bob performs 3 rope climbs…2 thrusters…and Amelia

Read More

14th July 2015 (Tuesday)

WOD 14.07.2015 (Tuesday) STRENGTH Front squat https://www.acheterviagrafr24.com/generic-viagra/ 5-3-1-1-1-3-5 CONDITIONING For cialis generique meilleur site time: 600m https://www.viagrasansordonnancefr.com/viagra-naturel/ run 200m row 400m run 400m row 200m run 600m row 50 wall balls (14#/8#)